‘Stepping into Management’ Programme

Feedback from three of the delegates who attended our 12 month bespoke programme:

“SiM is a fantastic programme that is a MUST for all new up-and-coming managers, even existing and current ones.”

”Just thought I’d say a quick thank you for all your support over the past year. I would just like to say that it has been the most enjoyable/relevant course I have been on, to better myself and my department in all areas.”

”I have to say the course is superb and has been the most informative and enjoyable courses I have had. It has helped me become a more mature manager and filled some gaps in my knowledge and skills, and has also helped me to overcome my fears of having to prepare and carry out a business presentation amongst many other things, and has given me more confidence when dealing with both customers and my colleagues.”

Stepping into Management is our client-specific bespoke series of modules designed to give newly appointed managers the knowledge, skills and confidence to build-on and improve their management ability

Leave a Reply

